Contact

JUSTMAR SP. Z O.O. SP. K.
1 Maja 17, lok. 1-2
96-300 Żyrardów
POLAND
NIP 8381846292
tel/fax +48 46 857 60 65

 HEADQUARTERS ŻYRARDÓW

Sales depertment:

Adam Wyganowski
Key Account Manager
mobile: +48 696 431 074
e-mail: a.wyganowski@justmar.eu
Agnieszka Bogucka
International Sales
mobile: +33 676 344 255
e-mail: a.bogucka@justmar.eu
Julien Lhomme
International Sales
mobile: +33 615 682 910
e-mail: j.lhomme@justmar.eu
Mariusz Bogucki
Sales Director
mobile: +48 607 357 567
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65

e-mail: m.bogucki@justmar.eu

Purchase and logistics department:

Dominika Mateuszczyk
Purchase & Logistics Assistant
mobile: +48 734 453 813
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: d.mateuszczyk@justmar.eu
Natalia Sprawka
Purchase & Logistics Assistant
mobile: +48 600 622 195
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: n.sprawka@justmar.eu
Paweł Wojtas
Purchase & Logistics Director
mobile: +48 609 229 477
e-mail: p.wojtas@justmar.eu

Warehouse:

Sławomir Szlaga
Warehouseman
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: magazyn@justmar.eu
Rafał Chojnowski
Warehouse Manager
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: magazyn@justmar.eu
Józef Kurek
Driver
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65



Finance / Administration:

Justyna Bogucka
Chief Accountant

mobile: +48 668 499 080
e-mail: j.bogucka@justmar.eu

 BRANCH LUBLIN


Oleksandr Burdeinyi
International Sales
mobile: +48 728 728 089
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: o.burdeinyi@justmar.eu