Contact

JUSTMAR SP. Z O.O. SP. K.
ul. Modlińska 10
05-870 Błonie
POLAND
NIP 8381846292
tel/fax +48 46 857 60 65

 SIEGE SOCIAL BŁONIE

Commercial:

Adam Wyganowski
Key Account Manager
mobile: +48 696 431 074
e-mail: a.wyganowski@justmar.eu
Agnieszka Bogucka
International Sales
mobile: +33 676 344 255
e-mail: a.bogucka@justmar.eu
Mariusz Bogucki
Sales Director
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: m.bogucki@justmar.eu

Achat et Logistique:

Paulina Warda
Purchase & Sales Assistant
mobile: +48 734 453 813
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: p.warda@justmar.eu
Natalia Sprawka
Purchase & Logistics Assistant
mobile: +48 600 622 195
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: n.sprawka@justmar.eu
Paweł Wojtas
Purchase & Logistics Director
mobile: +48 609 229 477
e-mail: p.wojtas@justmar.eu

Magasin:

Sławomir Szlaga
Warehouseman

Rafał Chojnowski
Warehouse Manager
mobile: +48 734 108 490
e-mail: r.chojnowski@justmar.eu



Comptabilité/ Administration:

Justyna Bogucka
Chief Accountant

mobile: +48 668 499 080
e-mail: j.bogucka@justmar.eu

 FILIALE LUBLIN


Oleksandr Burdeinyi
International Sales
mobile: +48 728 728 089
tel./fax: +48 46 857 60 65
e-mail: o.burdeinyi@justmar.eu